“I Got Nothing Against Being Gay…”

I like “Forever” stamps. But, if they suddenly add something homosexual to them, I’ll start buying single stamps of flowers, trees, bells, gofers … anything but queeahs.

Too much getting rammed down our throats awreddy!! No more!!

Fellowship of the Minds

I was standing in line at the Las Vegas post office. It was a long line stretching out the door and only one window was open. (And the fools in charge of the post office wonder why they’re going broke.) A tall, rural-looking man had just finished buying his stamps and he stepped away from the window. All of us in line took a step forward.

A moment later the man returned, standing off to the side of the line. He called back to the postal worker at the window with a rangy twang, “I hate to bother you, but could I get some different stamps instead of the ones you gave me?”

“Sure,” said the postal worker. Then he asked, “Which ones did I give you?”

The man answered, “Gay pride.”

I busted out laughing, followed by everyone else in line. The man explained himself. “I got nothing against…

View original post 50 more words

Author: patrioticgofer

Vietnam Veteran and patriot to my home and home land. Not a government butt kisser, by any means. I believe in "We the people" being the power in this great country and I believe we need to regain that status and remind our governing officials of that, every chance we get. There are all kinds of "conspiracy theories" coming out, almost faster, every day. Hopefully, the posts I put here, have been researched by others and are truthful.

Leave a Reply

