President Lucifer’s Net Grab

Nothing the Democrats do can surprise me anymore. They are liberals. They are the party of HATE. They act as if they are highly intelligent, but they are not at all intelligent…. at least in wise ways. Cunning… yes, a better description of their so-called intelligence.

I was turned on to a link to a bunch of liberals talking on Facebook on night. I don’t remember the topic, but let me tell you….. the hate verbalized against conservatives was horrendous and despicably rude!! I’ve seen a lot in my life time and thought that nothing could shock me anymore. I was wrong.

So, this Net Neutrality thing can only be a method of controlling internet content. Censorship, to put it bluntly. “If you say something I don’t like, I will ban you from “MY” internet.”

We are definitely in some stage of The End Times. Only thing that hasn’t happened yet, to confirm my theory, is the Rapture. I’m not sure how much more hate and evil this world can take… and this is world wide hate and evil, mind you…… before our Lord Jesus comes home to clean house.

Fellowship of the Minds

When cyber attacks supposedly hit America’s defense systems, the president announced that we need to impose more control on the internet. His agenda to establish a dictatorship would be greatly served by such a move. ~ TD


Assault on the First Amendment

obama_plans_net_grab Drudge gave these links a section of their own today.

Breitbart
REPUBLICAN FCC MEMBER WARNS NET NEUTRALITY IS NOT NEUTRAL

Wheeler, Markey and Boxer Wheeler, Markey and Boxer

by CHRISS W. STREET

FCC Chairman Tom Wheeler recently acknowledged that the two Democrats on the commission had decided to avoid Congressional input regarding the Internet by adopting President Franklin Roosevelt’s 1934 Communications Act to regulate the Internet with the same federal control as the old AT&T customer monopoly. To make sure that libertarian advocates would remain in the dark, Wheeler “embargoed” release of any of the specifics in the new administrative “policy” that will act as law…

The FCC legislation that was passed…

View original post 212 more words

Author: patrioticgofer

Vietnam Veteran and patriot to my home and home land. Not a government butt kisser, by any means. I believe in "We the people" being the power in this great country and I believe we need to regain that status and remind our governing officials of that, every chance we get. There are all kinds of "conspiracy theories" coming out, almost faster, every day. Hopefully, the posts I put here, have been researched by others and are truthful.

Leave a Reply

