Heaven is teeming with intelligence and life in man’s near death experience

This post is perfectly awesome and describes some of what I experienced with my own NDE. God’s Sweet Love is SO PERFECT! You’ll never forget it, if a NDE happens to you, and you are lucky enough to “see the light”.

Fellowship of the Minds

Dean Braxton had a routine procedure to remove a kidney stone at St. Francis Hospital in Federal Way, Washington, when suddenly he had multi-organ failure.

Braxton’s heart flat-lined, twice. Each time, he found himself in a place he understood to be Heaven. Here’s his description:

“When I first entered in, it was bright and it wasn’t so much what I saw as much as what I experienced. The first thing I perceived was, “Everything is right. There’s nothing wrong here. And it’s past peace.’ There’s a scripture in the Bible, Philippians the fourth chapter that says, ‘Peace past understanding.’ That’s what’s going on there. It’s landscape but more. Everything is alive. Nothing is dead. And I don’t mean alive like grass. It’s intelligent. It can move. It thinks.”

When his heart flat-lined a second time, Braxton saw Jesus:

“The first thing that comes to me is, He’s bright, just like John said…

View original post 277 more words

Author: patrioticgofer

Vietnam Veteran and patriot to my home and home land. Not a government butt kisser, by any means. I believe in "We the people" being the power in this great country and I believe we need to regain that status and remind our governing officials of that, every chance we get. There are all kinds of "conspiracy theories" coming out, almost faster, every day. Hopefully, the posts I put here, have been researched by others and are truthful.

Leave a Reply

