Finland: Muslim ‘refugee’ mock Christianity and the dead – Video

Oh my! You would never think someone would mock our dead … except for rotten, stinking KORANDERTHALS! Our country and people had better wake the heck up, before it’s too late.

I’d never put up with this, if I were at my parent’s graves and these KORANDERTHALS came along, acting this way. It’d be kick ass day. And when I’m ticked, nobody had better try getting in my way!

The Muslim Issue

The demon is now right inside the walls of the kingdom. Invited by their own government.

View original post

Author: patrioticgofer

Vietnam Veteran and patriot to my home and home land. Not a government butt kisser, by any means. I believe in "We the people" being the power in this great country and I believe we need to regain that status and remind our governing officials of that, every chance we get. There are all kinds of "conspiracy theories" coming out, almost faster, every day. Hopefully, the posts I put here, have been researched by others and are truthful.

Leave a Reply

