Clint Eastwood Rips ‘P*ssy Generation,’ Says He’ll Vote For Donald Trump

First off, I agree with all the comments below! All speak the truth of today’s society, just like Mr. Eastwood did.

However, the one thing I have a problem with … on a comment below…. is the comment about Mr. Eastwood’s movie ” Iwo Jima”. I’d like to offer my own take on the movie, seeing as I’m a veteran who fought in an unpopular war.

Many Japanese completely disagreed with the controlling political party, during that time. Nevertheless, they were “drafted”, as it were. You either went into service or you were put in prison … or worse.

I think Clint did a pretty decent job on that movie and it gave me a different perspective of the Japanese, overall.

Yes… many followed the current “political correctness of the day”, volunteered and eagerly killed, raped and savaged their own people, the Chinese and anyone else they came in contact with. They were despicable, to say the very least. Calling the gung ho among them an animal, is an insult to any animal.

I salute Clint Eastwood for standing up for his beliefs and, indeed, we have a “pussy generation”, which I’ve seen coming for a long, long time, starting back in the 70’s with Dr. Spock.

Fellowship of the Minds

Trigger warning for the easily-offended special snowflakes.

clint eastwood

From Huffington Post: Clint Eastwood is calling out the “pussy generation” for being too politically correct, and says anyone offended by Donald Trump’s history of racist remarks should “just fucking get over it.” 

In an interview with Esquire magazine, the Academy Award winner said Trump was “onto something” because “he’s just saying what’s on his mind.” “And sometimes it’s not so good,” Eastwood said. “And sometimes it’s … I mean, I can understand where he’s coming from, but I don’t always agree with it.”

Eastwood explained:

“You know, he’s a racist now because he’s talked about this judge. And yeah, it’s a dumb thing to say. I mean, to predicate your opinion on the fact that the guy was born to Mexican parents or something. He’s said a lot of dumb things. So have all of them. Both sides. But everybody—the press and…

View original post 274 more words

Author: patrioticgofer

Vietnam Veteran and patriot to my home and home land. Not a government butt kisser, by any means. I believe in "We the people" being the power in this great country and I believe we need to regain that status and remind our governing officials of that, every chance we get. There are all kinds of "conspiracy theories" coming out, almost faster, every day. Hopefully, the posts I put here, have been researched by others and are truthful.

Leave a Reply

